Denbigh Alliance Multi Academy Trust logo

Key Staff

The Sixth Form Team works to support students throughout their time in Sixth Form at Denbigh School and coordinate the support from Mentors.

Members of the Sixth Form team are:

Mr Gannaway – Assistant Headteacher, Director of Post-16 Learning
gannawayp@denbigh.net

Mrs S. Brawn – Head of Year (Year 12, 2021-2022)
brawns@denbigh.net

Miss A. Brown – Head of Year  (Year 13, 2021-2022) 
browna@denbigh.net

Mrs D. Lewis – Sixth Form Attendance Officer
lewisd@denbigh.net

Mrs A. Moody – Head of Year  (Year 12, 2021-2022) 
moodya@denbigh.net

Mrs L. Oscroft – Head of Year  (Year 13, 2021-2022) 
oscroftl@denbigh.net

Mrs J. Weeks – Senior Sixth Form Administrator
weeksj@denbigh.net

The School Counsellor is also available to support Sixth Form students.