Denbigh Alliance Multi Academy Trust logo

Staff – Senior Leadership Team

Meet our Senior Leadership Team

We are proud to introduce to you our Senior Leadership Team at Denbigh School. The SLT meet daily to ensure the smooth running of the school and are always looking at ways to improve School life for students and staff.

Dr A. Frame

Head of School

headteacher@denbigh.net

Mr P. Myers

Deputy Headteacher – Care and Opportunity

myersp@denbigh.net

Mr A. Steed

Deputy Headteacher – Education

steeda@denbigh.net

Mrs H. Brown

Assistant Headteacher – Curriculum/Trips and Visits

brownh@denbigh.net

Miss L. Dale

Assistant Headteacher – Teaching and Learning

dalel@denbigh.net

Mrs H. Fry

Assistant Headteacher – Progress and Achievement Years 7-9

fryh@denbigh.net

Mr P. Gannaway

Assistant Headteacher – Head of Sixth Form

gannawayp@denbigh.net

Mr J. Waters

Assistant Headteacher – Progress and Achievement Years 10 -11

watersj@denbigh.net

Mr M. Stewart

Assistant Headteacher – Behaviour, Pupil Premium, Student Voice

stewartm@denbigh.net