Denbigh Alliance Multi Academy Trust logo

Term Dates and School Day

Autumn Term 2021                    

Thursday 2nd & Friday 3rd September – INSET Days – School closed to all students

Monday 6th September – Year 7 & 12 Covid Testing

Tuesday 7th September – School open to Year 7 & 12 students.  Year 10 & 11 Covid Testing.

Wednesday 8th September – School open to Years 7, 10, 11 & 12 students.  Year 8 & 13 Covid Testing

Thursday 9th September – School open to Years 7, 8, 10, 11, 12 and 13 students.  Year 9 Covid Testing.

Friday 22nd October – Students break up for Half Term.

Monday 25th to Friday 29th October – HALF TERM

Monday 1st November – School open to all students.

Thursday 16th December – Students break up for Christmas Holidays

Friday 17th December – Disaggregated Day – School closed to all students

Monday 20th December to Monday 3rd January – CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS

Spring Term 2022                           

Tuesday 4th January – INSET Day – School closed to all students

Wednesday 5th January – School open to all students

Friday 11th February – Students break up for Half Term

Monday 14th to Friday 18th February – HALF TERM

Monday 21st February – School open to all students

Friday 1st April – Students break up for Easter Holidays

Monday 4th to Tuesday 19th April – EASTER HOLIDAYS

Summer Term 2022

Wednesday 20th April – School open to all students

Friday 27th May – Students break up for Half Term

Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June – HALF TERM

Monday 6th June – School open to all students

Friday 22nd July – Students break up for Summer Holidays

Monday 25th July – Disaggregated Day – School closed to all students

Term Dates 2022 – 2023

Autumn Term 2022                    

Thursday 1st & Friday 2nd September – INSET Days – School closed to all students

Monday 5th September – School opens for start of new term – Year 7 & 12

Tuesday 6th September – School opens for start of new term – all Year groups

Friday 21st October – School Closes for end of Half Term

Monday 24th to Friday 28th October – HALF TERM

Monday 31st October – School opens for start of new Half Term

Friday 16th December – School Closes for students at 12.40pm

Monday 19th December to Monday 2nd January – CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS

Spring Term 2023                           

Tuesday 3rd January – INSET Day – School closed to all students.

Wednesday 4th January – School opens for start of new Term

Friday 10th February – School Closes for end of Half Term

Monday 13th to Friday 17th February – HALF TERM

Monday 20th February – School opens for start of new Half Term

Friday 31st March – School Closes for end of Term

Monday 3rd to Friday 14th April – EASTER HOLIDAYS

Summer Term 2023

Monday 17th April – School opens for start of new Term

May 1st – Bank Holiday – School closed to all students.

Friday 26th May – School Closes for end of Half Term

Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June – HALF TERM

Monday 5th June – School opens for start of new Half Term

Thursday 20th July – Students break up for Summer Holidays at 12.40pm

Friday 21st July – Disaggregated Day – School closed to all students